Name
E-mail
Tel
S.N. Basilev basilev@sunhe.jinr.ru 63-858
G.N.Berezin berezin@sunhe.jinr.ru 64-743
Yu.T.Borzunov but@sunhe.jinr.ru 63-823
Yu.P.Bushuev   63-035
V.V.Glagolev glagolev@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-162
L.B.Golovanov golovanov@sunhe.jinr.ru 64-783
D.A.Kirillov kirillov@sunhe.jinr.ru 62-860
P.K.Maniakov maniakov@sunhe.jinr.ru 64-024
G.Martinska  
E.A.Matiushevsky matyush@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-264
J.Musinski mucha@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-162
B.Pastirchak    
N.M.Piskunov piskunov@sunhe.jinr.ru 63-023
A.A.Povtoreiko povtoreiko@sunhe.jinr.ru 62-893
N.A.Shutova shutova@sunhe.jinr.ru 64-964
T.Siemiarczuk    
I.M.Sitnik sitnik@sunhe.jinr.ru 66-246
V.M.Slepnev vslepnev@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-653
I.V.Slepnev slepnev@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-653
J.Urban