LHEP Directorate

Director:

KEKELIDZE Vladimir Dimitrievich

Phone: (+7-49621) 65-815, 65-306
E-mail: kekelidze@jinr.ru


Honorary Director:

SAVIN Igor Alexeevich

Phone: (+7-49621) 62-054, 63-054
E-mail: Igor.Savin@sunse.jinr.ru


Deputy Director:

VODOPIANOV Alexandr Sergeevich

Phone: (+7-49621) 65-357
E-mail: Alexander.Vodopyanov@cern.ch


Active Deputy Director:

KOVALENKO Alexander Dmitrievich

Phone: (+7-49621) 62-224, 65-846
E-mail: kovalen@dubna.ru



Deputy Director:

POTREBENIKOV Yuriy Konstantinovich

Phone: (+7-49621) 63-441, 65-875
E-mail: Yuriy.Potrebenikov@sunse.jinr.ru


Deputy Director:

TSENOV Roumen Vassilev

Phone: (+7-49621) 63-904
E-mail: tsenov@jinr.ru


Deputy Director:

SORIN Aleksandr Savelievich

Phone: (+7-49621) 62-109
E-mail: sorin@theor.jinr.ru



Deputy Director:

KHODZHIBAGIYAN Hamlet Georgievich

Phone: (+7-49621) 64-686, Fax: 66-238
E-mail: hamlet@jinr.ru


Scientific Secretary:

PESHEKHONOV Dmitry Vladimirovich

Phone: (+7-49621) 63-807
E-mail: peshekhonov@jinr.ru



Engineer in Chief:

AGAPOV Nikolai Nikolaevich

Phone: (+7-49621) 65-859
E-mail: agapov@lhe.jinr.ru

 
Head of the department "Physics on the Nuclotron-NICA accelerator complex":

STROKOVSKY Evgeny Afanasyevich

Phone: (+7-49621) 65-620
E-mail: Eugene.Strokovsky@sunse.jinr.ru


Head of methodological researches and innovations department:

TIUTIUNNIKOV Sergey Ivanovich

Phone: (+7-49621) 64-173
E-mail: Sergey.Tiutiunnikov@sunse.jinr.ru

 
Head of chief engineer department:

PETROV Viktor Alexandrovich

Phone: (+7-49621) 65-578
E-mail: Victor.Petrov@sunse.jinr.ru



Deputy Director on Administration:

ANISIMOV Yuriy Sergeevich

Phone: (+7-49621) 65-113
E-mail: anisimov@lhe.jinr.ru

 
Deputy Director on Administration:

IVANOV Arkady Gennadievich

Phone: (+7-49621) 62-856
E-mail: agivanov@sunse.jinr.ru