Name
E-mail
Tel
S.N. Basilev basilev@sunhe.jinr.ru 63-858
Yu.P.Bushuev   63-035
V.V.Glagolev glagolev@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-162
D.A.Kirilov kirillov@sunhe.jinr.ru 62-860
J.Musinski mucha@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-162
N.M.Piskunov piskunov@sunhe.jinr.ru 63-023
A.A.Povtoreiko povtoreiko@sunhe.jinr.ru 62-893
N.A.Shutova shutova@sunhe.jinr.ru 64-964
I.M.Sitnik sitnik@sunhe.jinr.ru 66-246
V.M.Slepnev vslepnev@sunhe.jinr.ru 63-823
I.V.Slepnev slepnev@sunhe.jinr.ru 65-653
L.Pentchev pentchev@jlab.org  
E.Tomasi-Gustafsson Etomasi@cea.fr  
C.F.Perdrisat Perdrisa@jlab.org  
V.Punjabi Punjabi@jlab.org